Tanárok

Rubovszky Rita
rubovszky.rita@patrona.hu
főigazgató
Vándor Ildikó
vandor.ildiko@patrona.hu
tanügyi igazgató
Vargáné Benyus Bernadett
benyus.bernadett@patrona.hu
intézményegység-vezető, zenekar
Antal Emese
antal.emese@patrona.hu
hegedű
Bán Annamária
ban.annamaria@patrona.hu
fuvola
Bartek Zsolt István
bartek.zsolt@patrona.hu
szaxofon, klarinét, furulya
Benyus Gertrúd
benyus.gertrud@patrona.hu
gordonka, kamarazene
Csucsi Ildikó
csucsi.ildiko@patrona.hu
fuvola, zenekar
Dénes Ábel
denes.abel@patrona.hu
bőgő, kamarazene
Drippey Máté
drippey.mate@patrona.hu
furulya, klarinét, szaxofon
Farkasházi Máté
farkashazi.mate@patrona.hu
gitár
Halmi Krisztina
halmi.krisztina@patrona.hu
szolfézs, zenetörténet
Illyés Béla
illyes.bela@patrona.hu
gitár
Kály- Kullai Rita
kaly.rita@patrona.hu
orgona, korrepetíció
Kiss Klára Viktória
kiss.klara@patrona.hu
zongora, korrepetíció
Kolesárné Palotás Nóra
palotas.nora@patrona.hu
szolfézs
Kovács Tamás
kovacs.tamas@patrona.hu
gitár
Kovács Zsolt
kovacs.zsolt@patrona.hu
furulya, oboa, kamarazene
Mohácsi Gyula
mohacsi.gyula@patrona.hu
hegedű, brácsa, kamarazene
Orbán-Katona Ágnes
katona.agnes@patrona.hu
fuvola
Pávai Apor
pavai.apor@patrona.hu
ütő
Piller Márton
piller.marton@patrona.hu
zongora
Réthy Judit
rethy.judit@patrona.hu
zongora
Scholz Erika
scholz.erika@patrona.hu
hárfa
Somogyi Zoltán
somogyi.zoltan@patrona.hu
kürt, trombita, furulya
Storcz Laura
storcz.laura@patrona.hu
fuvola
Szabó Máté
szabo.mate@patorna.hu
zongora, jazz zongora
Szász Tamás
szasz.tamas@patrona.hu
szolfézs, zenetörténet
Szilágyiné Mátyus Elvira
matyus.elvira@patrona.hu
Szőnyiné Lobmayer Margit
lobmayer.margit@patrona.hu
karvezető
Tóth Bence
toth.bence@patrona.hu
gitár
Turós Eszter
turos.eszter@patrona.hu
zongora, korrepetíció
Varga Petra
varga.petra@patrona.hu
zongora, korrepetíció
Varga Rita
varga.rita@patrona.hu
hegedű, kamarazene
Vargáné Németh Bea
nemeth.beata@patrona.hu
szolfézs, ének
Zaszlavik György
zaszlavik.gyorgy@patrona.hu
gitár
Zsarnóczayné Marjai Annamária zongora